Users Online Now: 2,158 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 734,611
Pageviews Today: 1,294,652Threads Today: 551Posts Today: 9,469
03:13 PM

Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Did china have a role in 9/11 and crash 2008? What history could reveal about this does the Chinese empire have no clothes?
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message I have been studying for 30 years and global empires tactics reasons motives history repeats but not in the way you think,...

The NWO, globalism, Deep state and hundreds of other names can all be broken down to a simple motives and tactics if you will allow me to explain for just a moment there with me I am on a cell phone and using voice text, There will be errors and I’m not going to call back and correct most of them because if you’ve gone this far I’ve grabbed your attention and you can understand..

Very briefly, history is not as much about battles and deeds and people as it is about empires how they expand, The tactics they use and what exactly is power,

Empires grow to the domination of control of the market and all his counterparts including banking trading means of production and control of governance to force the compliance to that system..

Most empires expand by slowly eroding the civilization that is the object of you!. The tactics are many but quite simple. Divide and conquer eroding the population do civil wars internal conflicts corruption by buying off officials and yes alcohol and drugs,