Users Online Now: 2,098 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 894,141
Pageviews Today: 1,594,068Threads Today: 677Posts Today: 12,022
06:13 PM

Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject I've been communicating with a demonic entity for about six months now and what I learned turned my life upside down (update page 20).
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message If you want to follow what is going on, the links to everything are on my website, so you can find everything:

[link to mike4christ.wixsite.com (secure)]

---

I felt like finally making a post about this, so here I am.

I've been communicating with a demonic entity for going on six months now.

It's my Pastor's doing, all his doing.

He invited this traveling prophet to the church, something you'd normally expect from the charismatic churches around here, the ones that dabble in all that voodoo and invite in all of these demonic spirits.

Satan worked on my pastor's spirit.

It's led to six months of hell for me. Turns out I was the target of this "thing" he invited in along with another guy in the church.

Now I'm really scared because I've got doubts inside of me, I can feel them, every time I doubt God, this thing does things to tempt me. The doubts are killing me. I've always had doubts, about God and my faith, but I always hid it and buried it. Scared me to death.