Users Online Now: 2,333 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 662,126
Pageviews Today: 1,156,274Threads Today: 485Posts Today: 8,168
01:52 PM

Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Quetzecoatl - the missing adventures of Jesus??
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message First, as always, I dont proclaim this to be fact but rather present evidence and theories for discussion based on other topics of interest. Im still learning the bible, so bare with me.

Right then, is what's presented the missing tales of jesus whereabouts for some of his life? You decide but as the story roles on, you'll see why I came to the conclusion that yes, this does seem to be describing jesus.

As I delve deep in to reve1ation theories (see threads at bottom of post), I have been cross comparing that to other tr1b3s in the world end time prophecies. This one certainly caught my attention...

This is from the american ind1an tr1b3s based in the north and south and south pacific. They speak of a bearded white man who came to their land 2000 years ago to bring about peace. He traveled amongst the tr1b3s and went by many names dependent on what area they lived (see link for more details at bottom of thread) but he was best known as Quetze1coatl and was considered a spiritual hero amongst the tr1b3s. He said he would return after several cycles of their calendar and gave prophecy of events to unfold.

He warned their land would be invaded. First there would be what was described as the 'sacrificers' which turned out to be the Azt3cs so came true.