Godlike Productions - Discussion Forum
Users Online Now: 1,467 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 377,024
Pageviews Today: 694,144Threads Today: 343Posts Today: 6,668
01:10 PM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPORT COPYRIGHT VIOLATION IN REPLY
Message Subject OMG the energy is crazy
Poster Handle omega*
Post Content
...


Monday, October 21, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019

 Quoting: Michael.


Looking forward into 2020

Friday-Sat (a Shabbat) Jan 10-11 is a very major High Energy event date.

 Quoting: Michael.


Thank you.

The heights of today were the extremes of the past. Somehow, we'll get used to it. Eventually.
 Quoting: omega*


Here's what I have up to the next major sync.

Low - Moderate - High - Very High

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019

Friday, November 08, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday January 01, 2020 Thursday, January 02, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020
 Quoting: Michael.


Now on energy high, as if my whole body is tingling. So different from the extreme heavy feelings from the last months.
Divine fire.
 
Please verify you're human:




Reason for copyright violation:







GLP